You are hereBoard of Directors / Board Members

Board Members

LTC Board of Directors (Directors terms are for two years)

Elected by LTC membership 2012:

Britton Boughner

Sharon Shelton

Lydia Sisson

Elected by LTC membership 2013:

John Lawlor

Fru Nkimbeng

Ricky Orng

Sidney Liang

Lynne Lupien

Laura MacNeil

Michael Reid


Appointed by City Manager 2013:

Erin Findlen

Susan Halter

Sean Thibodeau

Lynda Clark


Appointed by City Council 2013:

Bill Martin

Jay Linnehan

Wael Kamal

Danielle McFadden

John McDonough


Appointed by School Committee 2013:

Jack Pinard

Anne Sheehy